The Foundation is proud to acknowledge those organizations and individuals who have contributed to the Fund - and to keeping the dream alive.


Executive Producer  Director  Production Manager 
$100,000 $10,000 – 24,999  $1,000 – 4,999 
Anonymous Rae and Carol Allen Allard Foundation 
Landmark Homes Ciné Audio Visual AMA Travel Services
John and Barbara Poole  Greg & Audrey Greenough Family Fund  Larry Anderson 
IGL Canada (Western) Ltd.  Dr. James Battle
Producer  Lindsay and Doug Kelly  Dr. Stuart Davis
$50,000 – 99,999  Mancap Foundation Len Dolgoy and Catherine Miller
Vera Gottschlich  John and Maggie Mitchell  Don’s Piano Warehouse
Hole Family Fund  Joseph and Kayla Shoctor  Edmonton Opera Guild
Irving and Dianne Kipnes  Stantec Consulting Ltd.  Louis Fradette
The Stollery Charitable Foundation  Dr. Thomas Hardin
Marguerite Trussler and Francis Price  Designer Arthur Hiller
$5,000 - 9,999 Image Works Alberta
Artistic Director  Anonymous  Renee Gouin Katz
$25,000 – 49,999  Epcor  Mitch Klimove
Carma Developers Ltd.  Francis Winspear Centre for Music Julian and Barbara Koziak
Eldon and Anne Foote Fund  Charles Garvey Donald Lee
TELUS  Ron Hodgson Malcolm and Oryssia Lennie
Sallie Johnson Lighting by Monty Ltd.
Jamie and Diane MacLean Dorothea Macdonnell
Mayor’s Evening for the Arts Kim and Linda Mackenzie
Melcor Developments Maclab Enterprises
Strathcona Orthodontics, Drs. Terry Carlyle & Don Meador Kevin and Allison MacMillen
Urban Development Institute (UDI) Sandy MacTaggart
Ansel Mark
Bob Maskell
Arliss Miller
Stan and Lorraine Milner
Robert Rosen
Royal Bank of Canada
Scott and Shannon Savage
Roy Trussler
Worthington Properties

Additional information